Omni Metalcraft Corp.
P.O. Box 352  -  Alpena, MI 49707  -   ph: 989.358.7000

WHAT'S NEW
Jug Packaging Line


Omni provided a Modular Table Top Conveyor with tool-free, adjustable, double high side guides to transport and accumulate jugs for labeling.

Click here to view the Solution Spotlight to learn more.





Visit Us on YouTube





Distributor Tools

Designed to Assist You

This page is dedicated to our industrial distributors and is intended to provide a comprehensive representation of the most typical conveyors and conveyor components used in the material handling industry. Since Omni offers an unparalleled range of lengths, widths and accessories, you will be well-equipped to meet your customerís individual needs. If you require any assistance or do not see what you are looking for here, please contact any one of the Account Managers listed below.
Distributor Tools
PRODUCT INFO QUOTING TOOLS CONTACTS LITERATURE REQUEST  


Meet Your Team

Contact any of the account managers below for assistance

Sales Manager      


Kim Stevens
kimst@omni.com
989.358.7105

   
Account Managers      

Mr. Austin Leeck
austinl@omni.com
989.354.1310

Ms. Becky Hansen
rebeccah@omni.com
989.358.7073

Ms. Billie Jo Johnson
billiej@omni.com
989.358.7090

Mr. Gene Hornyak
gene@omni.com
989.358.7064

       

Ms. Brenna Decker
brennad@omni.com
989.340.6476

Mr. Matthew Haske
mattha@omni.com
989.358.6298

Ms. Melissa Graham
melissagr@omni.com
989.354.1303

Ms. Natalie Woolman
nataliew@omni.com
989.354.1318

       

Mr. Paul Kelly
paulk1@omni.com
989.358.6268

Mr. Paul Stephan
paulst@omni.com
989.358.6214

Mr. Eric Moltane
ericmo@omni.com
989.358.7091

Ms. Erin Bushey
erinb@omni.com
989.358.6274

       

Ms. Jo Kimball
jkimball@omni.com
989.340.6551

Mr. Larry Kamyszek
larry@omni.com
989.358.7077

Ms. Marina Walsh
marinawa@omni.com
989.340.6571

Mr. Paul Kroll
pkroll@omni.com
989.340.6483



 
  Contact Us  |  Home  |  Services & Training  |  FAQ  |  Employment  |  © 2012, Omni Metalcraft Corp.
  Site Designed by Industrial Image, Inc.  
 

Copyright © 2008 Omni Metalcraft Corp. All rights reserved.
No content, data or information included within this site may be reproduced,
republished or redistributed without the prior written consent of Omni Metalcraft Corp.